Healy Holistic Health Plus



Healy Holistic Health Plus comes with the Nuno Nina Gold Cycle, the 8 programs in Holistic Health and 7 additional programs.

The 7 programs within the Nuno Nina’s Gold Cycle are:
Pure, Care, Balance, Being, Energy, Relax and Release.
They are valuable all-rounders, providing support and prevention, recovery from negative influences, optimal energy balance, well being and relaxation.

The 8 programs in Holistic Health:
Local Stimulation, Bioenergetic Balance 1 & 2, Mental Balance, Meridians 1 & 2, Sleep and Skin.

The additional 6 programs:
Learning, Fitness, Job, Beauty, Chakras and Protection.